

Devizes Constituency Conservative Association

Aldbourne & Ramsbury Branch (Incorporating Axford, Baydon, Chilton Foliat & Froxfield)

Chairman: Sir Nigel Thompson, Email: nigel.thompson@arup.com

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

(for members and guests*)

Saturday, 29th February, 2020 at 12.00 noon

with

Danny Kruger, M.P. M.P. for the Devizes Constituency

Our Branch A.G.M. will be held in the Ramsbury Memorial Hall, High Street, Ramsbury, Wiltshire SN8 2QU at 12.00 noon and your presence is requested.

Agenda

- **1.** Apologies for Absence
- **2.** Minutes of the 2019 A.G.M.
- **3.** The Hon. Treasurer's Report
- 4. The Chairman's Report
- **5.** Election of Officers
- **6.** Election of Committee
- 7. Election of Executive Committee Representatives
- 8. Election of Representatives to the C.W.C.C.
- 9. Events programme for 2020 and Any Other Business

* members only permitted to vote

Nominations and Resolutions to be submitted to Sir Nigel Thompson, Grove House, Stitchcombe, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 2NG (Email: nigel.thompson@arup.com Tel. 01672 512297) by 22nd February, 2020.

Promoted by Sir Nigel Thompson on behalf of and printed by Devizes Constituency Conservative Association, both at 46 New Park Street, Devizes, Wiltshire SN10 1DT